iCloud + is a subscription that includes all the storage you need for your data and premium features including iCloud Private Relay, Hide My Email, and more. You can choose a plan in Settings on your device....
iCloud keeps your information safe, automatically backed up, and available anywhere you go — with 5 GB of storage for free. When you upgrade to iCloud +, you get even more storage along with enhanced privacy features that protect you and your data....
Need more iCloud storage? You can easily manage your storage to make space or upgrade to iCloud + on your Apple device....
When you subscribe to iCloud +, you can use a custom domain name that you already own to personalize your iCloud email address, or you can purchase a new domain....
iCloud Private Relay — part of an iCloud + subscription — helps protect your privacy when you browse the web in Safari....
Apple One is designed to give you the best value for your Apple services. If you already pay for an iCloud + plan, learn what happens when you sign up for Apple One....
If you created an iCloud Shared Photo Library, learn how to remove a participant or delete your Shared Library. If you're a participant, learn how to leave a Shared Library....
Files and folders that you store in iCloud Drive stay up to date across all of your devices. Learn how to get started with iCloud Drive on your iPhone, iPad, Apple Vision Pro, Mac, PC, or iCloud.com....
When you turn on Desktop & Documents Folders, your Desktop folder and Documents folder are stored in iCloud Drive. This lets you access the files from your Mac on all your devices....
If you want to stop using iCloud and other Apple services on one of your devices, learn how to sign out and what happens when you sign out....
iCloud Photos keeps your photos and videos securely stored in iCloud and up to date across your devices. If you turn off iCloud Photos for one or more devices, changes like new photos or deletions no longer sync between those devices and your other devices....
You can downgrade or cancel your iCloud + plan in settings on your device. Keep in mind that some features and benefits of the iCloud + plan might not be available after downgrading or canceling....
With Family Sharing, you can share an iCloud + subscription with up to five other family members. This includes up to 12 TB of iCloud storage, as well as premium features like iCloud Private Relay, Hide My Email, and more....
If your iCloud data isn't syncing, check whether you have any badges in Settings. Then follow the instructions on your device....
Check that you're signed in to iCloud with the same Apple Account that you use on your other devices.
Learn what to do if you can't access iCloud Mail or you can't send and receive messages with your @icloud.com email address in the Mail app on your iPhone, iPad, Apple Vision Pro, or Mac, or on iCloud.com....
Why am I running out of storage on my iPhone when I Have iCloud backup on and still have most of my 50 MB’s of iCloud storage left? Is my device not backing up to iCloud for some reason? I had to delete a bunch of photos and a few apps on my iPhone to recover some storage on it....
You can add third-party cloud services like Google Drive, Box, Dropbox, and Microsoft OneDrive to the Files app. Then you can access all your files on all your devices....
iCloud Shared Photo Library lets you share photos and videos seamlessly with up to five other people, so everyone can collaborate on the collection and enjoy more complete memories. Learn how to set up and use a Shared Library....
On your Windows PC, learn how to delete information from iCloud to help make more storage, and how to make an extra copy of information that you keep in iCloud ...
Here’s how to check your iCloud sync settings, and restart if needed.
Getting an error message when you try to accept the new iCloud terms and conditions? Update your device.
You can request to transfer a copy of your photos and videos from Google Photos to iCloud Photos.
If you no longer have your Apple device but you need to cancel your iCloud + subscription, learn what to do.
You can access your iCloud Mail, Calendar, and Contacts in supported third-party apps across your devices after you authorize the app using your Apple Account....
You can request to transfer a copy of your iCloud Photos — photos and videos associated with your Apple Account — to another service....
While your account is undergoing maintenance, iCloud syncing will be paused. Syncing will resume when maintenance is complete....
Students may be prompted for an old passcode for a previous device to finish syncing iCloud data on a new device....
On a virtual machine with macOS Sequoia or later, you can use many of your favorite iCloud features, but some features aren't available....
These are the recommended system requirements and minimum system requirements for iCloud .